Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Lisa Schauwecker
Lisa Schauwecker
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She was very flexible with her schedule - whenever I wanted to see a property, she would be available. She was always willing to give me her thoughts and advice on the properties we saw. She was very open and honest in her opinions and advice.

Andrew D
34 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was everything we could have asked for in a realtor. She treated my wife and I like we were family and was available 24/7 for any questions or concerns. Buying and selling a home can be a stressful process and she made it as easy as one could ask for. Thanks Lisa

Aaron S
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa is truly amazing !! She went over and beyond for me and made my selling process a lot less stressful ! She always communicated with me and always answered my questions . She took the stress off of me with my selling process ! I truly recommend her for all your buying and selling needs! She sold my house in a week !!

Christina M
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa went over and beyond for me ,, she is amazing , always communicating with me about everything , explained everything ,, made the selling process a lot less stressful for me . She always let me know she had me and took the stress off. She is the best and highly recommend to call her for all your buying and selling needs !!

Christina M
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa is a very dedicated and hard working agent. In this market it was difficult to find a property and get an accepted contract. But with every one that didn't work, she pushed harder for the next and continued to encourage us that we would find the right home, and we did! Her patience, understanding and commitment are exceptional!

Kimberly H
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I give that rating primarily due to my experience with Lisa. I find it difficult to put into words how I am feeling; not because I am upset but just the opposite. Words just simply can’t capture how much my daughter, Alex and I, enjoyed working with Lisa. If I summed it up into one word, it would be family. Family is the most important thing in my life and Lisa treated me and made me feel like family. You are beyond fortunate to have her as part of your team because she would be a force with which to be reckoned as a competitor to you.

Patricia H
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was great very easy to work with and help in every step of the way and I can’t thank her enough!!

Yousif A
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was my agent while I was looking to purchase my first home. She was very nice and answered all of my questions. She’s went out of her way several times to come over and help me fix things with the house I just purchased.

Mirah S
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa, was great to work with. She is experienced, knowledgeable, attentive, detail oriented and communicates well.

Wayne B
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa sent me many properties until I found the one that was JUST RIGHT. She even went to look at it with me. Our first offer was accepted and the deal was done! Next will be putting my current home in the market with her.

Laurie I
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was caring, attentive and responsive. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Rene B
16 Months ago

our latest review

Property image

5 star

Seamless Process

I met Lisa at an open house she was having. I really enjoyed talking with her and her taking the time to share her experiences in the area that I was looking to buy. We stayed in touch until I was ready to move forward selling my home and finding my new home. She has helped me in so many ways with both transactions. It was truly a seamless process due to her willingness to go above and beyond to make it all happen. I would highly recommend Lisa if you are searching for an agent!

Review submitted by Gail Fileccia (Seller) on 29 Dec 2022

Gail Fileccia
17 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa is the best. She helped us find a rental home last year, and my husband and I just worked with her again to purchase our first home. I believe the only reason we were able to secure the home we wanted is due to Lisa’s persistence and diligence. Because of her consistently reaching out to the owner before the house was even listed, we were able to get in to see the house AND put in an offer before it hit the market. Even after our offer was accepted, she made us feel incredibly supported and fought on our behalf for the items we wanted taken care of. She provided us the resources necessary to make the entire process seamless and helped to alleviate a lot of stress during our first experience purchasing a home. Not only is she a great realtor, but an amazing person who treated us like family throughout the entire process, and we now consider her a friend. I would absolutely recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a realtor!

Alexandra C
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was incredible. Her flexibility, positivity, and dedication is unlike any other realtor I’ve worked with. She truly had my best interest in mind always. Through unacceptable contracts to being on site for repairs at my home during negotiations she was always in my corner. I have only great things to say about this amazing woman and I’m so grateful for her. Thanks so much Lisa!!

Rachel R
20 Months ago

Hello Lisa Schauwecker,

You have a new testimonial.

Rating:

Lisa was incredible. Her flexibility, positivity, and dedication is unlike any other realtor I’ve worked with. She truly had my best interest in mind always. Through unacceptable contracts to being on site for repairs at my home during negotiations she was always in my corner. I have only great things to say about this amazing woman and I’m so grateful for her. Thanks so much Lisa!!

Rachel Ruppel

Rachel Ruppel
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was absolutely fantastic in finding me my forever home at 21. She is so dedicated in everything she does and is a caring person. She was also sending me properties even when she was on vacation and wrote offers while she was away on vacation. She never gave up on me. If you are looking to sell your home or find a home I recommend Lisa Schauwecker!

Nancy W
22 Months ago

Lisa was absolutely fantastic in finding me my forever home at 21. She is so dedicated in everything she does and is a caring person. She was also sending me properties even when she was on vacation and wrote offers while she was away on vacation. She never gave up on me. If you are looking to sell your home or find a home I recommend Lisa Schauwecker!

Dani Wides
22 Months ago

Lisa was absolutely fantastic in finding me my forever home at 21. She is so dedicated in everything she does and is a caring person. She was also sending me properties even when she was on vacation and wrote offers while she was away on vacation. She never gave up on me. If you are looking to sell your home or find a home I recommend Lisa Schauwecker!

Nancy J Wides

Nancy J Wides
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I can’t even begin to say how amazing Lisa was when she was finding a home for me. She was so determined to help me find the perfect home, and she never gave up. She really cares about others and wants to make sure that her clients are cared for 💗 I highly recommend Lisa if you are looking for your forever home! We are family now!

Dani W
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was absolutely amazing in helping me find my very first home. She was so helpful and dedicated throughout this entire process. She is someone I will truly never forget! She cares so much about her clients and will do anything she has to, to make sure they find, and love the home they are purchasing. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Makenzie W
22 Months ago

Lisa was absolutely amazing in helping me find my very first home. She was so helpful and dedicated throughout this entire process. She is someone I will truly never forget! She cares so much about her clients and will do anything she has to, to make sure they find, and love the home they are purchasing. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Makenzie Waldmann

Makenzie Waldmann
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I am writing this review from the front porch of my first home thanks to Lisa! Being a first time home buyer I knew very little of the process. Lisa was the best to work with when looking for my home. She listened to what I was looking for in a home, and never wasted my time with anything that didn't meet those requirements. In very short time we found a home that I was very much in love with. Lisa made sure my offer was put in immediately! The seller's were reviewing offers when Lisa was out of town on vacation, and she coordinated with the sellers agent and myself to make sure I was taken care of. The entire process was easy and straightforward with Lisa, I never had an unanswered question. Truly a caring and giving agent who takes as much joy in seeing her clients buy their home as they do.

Cory S
24 Months ago

'I am writing this review from the front porch of my first home thanks to Lisa! Being a first time home buyer I knew very little of the process. Lisa was the best to work with when looking for my home. She listened to what I was looking for in a home, and never wasted my time with anything that didn't meet those requirements. In very short time we found a home that I was very much in love with. Lisa made sure my offer was put in immediately! The seller's were reviewing offers when Lisa was out of town on vacation, and she coordinated with the sellers agent and myself to make sure I was taken care of. The entire process was easy and straightforward with Lisa, I never had an unanswered question. Truly a caring and giving agent who takes as much joy in seeing her clients buy their home as they do. '

Cory Seifert

Cory Seifert
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great person to work with

Darrionne W
25 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was the best. She listen to us and really looked for what we wanted and needed. We felt like Lisa was always on our side. We could not have ask for anyone better.

George W
27 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa went the extra mile looking for our house. She was always looking for a house. Lisa stay on top of everything after we find a house. She listened to everything we wanted and need to make this house a reality. She is the best realtor we have worked with....Gerri Hart

Gerri H
27 Months ago

I am a possible new client, Lisa was helping me get started to finding homes. I have been down on my luck and she is very encouraging telling me to keep my chin up think positive and that she will check back with me in 6 months to see if my situation has changed. she was very nice and amazing to me I appreciate her

Allen
28 Months ago

Lisa was very helpful even after the closing of my son's home. I had a question about something Lisa was quick to contact other agent and resolved his issue when we were honestly not expecting Lisa to take any action of any kind.

Toni Uzzetta
28 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was great to work with. She was always available no matter what time. She never stopped looking for what we wanted and was determined to help us find our home. She listened to our needs and always responded well with any feedback we gave.

Lindsay F
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Lisa was great and super patient with showing us up too 6 houses in one day and showing us houses every night super knowledgeable and made the whole process seamless fast and easy we got super lucky

Lindsay/alphonse
29 Months ago